OUR TEAM

    • Ana Maria F. ESCOBAR

    • Business Manager
    • +965 2571.1288
    • business@q8realtor.com

MARKETING TEAM

    • Brett WHITTAKER

    • Marketing Manager
    • +965.9876.6562
    • brett@q8realtor.com
    • Aleli B.AGDA

    • Marketing Officer
    • +965 9662.2955
    • aleli@q8realtor.com
    • Ayyaz ULDE

    • Leasing Executive
    • +965 9662.5460
    • ayyaz@q8realtor.com
    • Alma TANTOY

    • Leasing Executive
    • +965 9800.3340
    • alma@q8realtor.com
    • Sarah AL-AJMI

    • Marketing Coordinator
    • +965.9662.2958
    • sarah@q8realtor.com
    • Micheal D'SOUZA

    • Leasing Exucutive
    • +965.9800.3342
    • michael@q8realtor.com
    • Reymund ANTINOR

    • Leasing Executive
    • +965.9668.8142
    • reymund@q8realtor.com

FACILITIES TEAM

    • Ronald LOPEZ

    • Facilities Officer
    • Manuel VAZ

    • Facilities Supervisor
    • Neelam RAVRA

    • Facilities Coordinator / Analyst
    • Chona TANIONGON

    • Sr.Property Administrator
    • Anand HARIKUMAR

    • Technical Assistant
    • Maria SATURAY

    • Property Administrator

IT TEAM

    • Pedrito FORCADILLA

    • IT & SAT Support
    • Aswin BANU

    • Dot Net Developer

ADMIN TEAM

    • Emad Attia SABET

    • Public Relation Officer
    • Shabbir KHAN

    • Govt.Liaision Officer
    • Mary Jane LIMBO

    • Secretary

FINANCE TEAM

    • Vinay Raj K.M

    • Finance Manager
    • Abdul Nahas

    • Accountant
    • Niyas VALAPIL

    • Finance Assistant
feedback_mix.png